Skepta made a huge impact with last year's Konnichiwa album, and now he's back with a brand new project just in time for Halloween.

Tonight (Oct. 30), Skepta will be dropping his Vicious mixtape. The six-song project will include features from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Section Boyz and Lil B. Over the weekend, the rapper previewed songs from the upcoming mixtape on his Instagram.

In related Skepta news, the rapper is nominated for Best Male Act at the 2017 MOBO Awards. The U.K. artist will be going against Bugzy Malone, Chip, Dave, Giggs, J Hus, Maleek Berry, Mostack, Sampha and Stormzy. The awards will take place on Nov. 29 in Leeds, England.

Check out the mixtape's tracklist and Skepta's Instagram posts below.

Skepta's Vicious Tracklist

1. "Still"
2. "Sit Down" Feat. Lil B
3. "No Security"
4. "Worst" Feat. Section Boyz
5. "Hypocrisy"
6. "Ghost Ride" Feat. A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast

Boy Better Know
Boy Better Know

See New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL