In February, Yo Gotti dropped his The Art of Hustle album, and the Memphis rapper is hustling indeed, back today with a new album titled White Friday. The 11-track project includes features from Kanye West, Big Sean, Kodak Black, Quavo, 2 Chainz, YFN Lucci, DJ Khaled, Blac Youngsta more. Gotti had released the lead single "Castro," a G.O.O.D. Music affair, earlier this month, and announced via Instagram that he'd signed to Roc Nation.

Yo Gotti's year was propelled earlier by the success of his smash hit "Down in the DM," which achieved gold and platinum status by early May. He grabbed Nicki Minaj for the song's remix and was featured himself on the G.O.O.D. Music track "Champions" as well, and traveled the country with G-Eazy and Logic as part of their Endless Summer tour. White Friday then is a victory lap of sorts, Yo Gotti celebrating a year that has brought him new success and his highest charting single to date.

Listen to Yo Gotti's White Friday below courtesy of Spotify, with the video to "Weatherman" featuring Kodak Black dropping earlier in the week.

Yo Gotti's White Friday tracklist

1. “81”
2. “Power of Money”
3. “Lifestyle” Feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
4. “Weatherman” Feat. Kodak Black
5. “Blah Blah Blah”
6. “The Like” Feat. YFN Lucci
7. “I Remember” Feat. DJ Khaled
8. “Castro” Feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo and 2 Chainz
9. “Free Lunch” Feat. Blac Youngsta
10. “Off Da Top (3am)”
11. “What Happened”

32 Rappers Going Gold in 2016