Curren$y isn't through revving his lyrical engine, closing out November with yet another release, his 11th of the year, dropping Andretti 11/30, included above courtesy of DatPiff. The mixtape is light on features, Corner Boy P lending a verse to "Motto," with production credits going to Metro Boomin, Don Cannon, Cool & Dre and more.

The release follow's last month's Andretti 10/30, with at least one more project likely left in the tank. The drops have been coming with tide-like consistency from Spitta, who as well has released Andretti 9/30, and previous to that, an EP with Sledgren titled Revolver with a separate EP, Stoned on Ocean out in late June.

Last month, meanwhile, Curren$y's The Carrollton Heist mixtape with The Alchemist, which was released in February, received updated remixes from Jake One, Knxwledge, Evidence, Earl Sweatshirt, Oh No and more. All of it combines to form a head-spinning output from Curren$y, who's bringing first of the month consistency with each calendar turn.

Curren$y’s Andretti 11/30 tracklist

1. “Take You Higher” Prod. by Cool & Dre
2. “Real Family” Prod. by Don Cannon
3. “Motto” Feat. Corner Boy P Prod. by Purpz of 808 Mafia
4. “N.O. State of Mind” Prod. by Don Cannon
5. “Stayin Ready” Feat. Tiny C-Style Prod. by Polyester the Saint
6. “There Go the Man” Prod. by Cookin Soul
7. “Fed Ex” Prod. by Metro Boomin and Don Cannon
8. “Stack It” Prod. by Cash Fargo
9. “Hustlers” Prod. by Cool & Dre
10. “Slid” Prod. by Heny Dasher and Sly Drexler
11. “Another One” Feat. T.Y. and Mr. Marcelo Prod. by Purpz of 808 Mafia

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers