Jeezy's Trap or Die 3 drops in a matter of days and after letting "G-Wagon" loose yesterday, the Snowman keeps the pre-release tracks rolling, his collaboration with Lil Wayne "Bout That" hitting the net today. Wayne and Jeezy have linked up on a number of tracks and remixes through the years, though most memorable may be "Ballin" off Jizzle's 2011 album TM: 103 Hustlerz Ambition.

On the track, produced by D. Rich, Jeezy reminisces about the original Trap or Die, which was the rapper's breakthrough release and is still regarded as one of the best tapes released under DJ Drama’s iconic Gangsta Grillz banner. On his opening verse, he raps, "My wrists can't keep my arms close, yeah I'm talkin’ Arnold Schwarzenegger/Dropped the mixtape, changed the game, whoever thought it'd be a Georgia nigga?"

Trap or Die 3 drops this Friday, Oct. 28 and will be the first project from Jeezy since 2015’s Church in the Streets, what was his eighth studio album. Peep the tracklist below, with a number of the songs and features already out. Listen to "Bout That" via Apple Music or Spotify below.

Jeezy’s Trap or Die 3 Tracklist

1. “In the Air”
2. “G-Wagon”
3. “It Is What It Is”
4. “Where It At” Feat. Yo Gotti
5. “All There” Feat. Bankroll Fresh
6. “Going Crazy” Feat. French Montana
7. “Bout That” Feat. Lil Wayne
8. “So What”
9. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” Feat. Plies
15. “Pretty Diamonds” Feat. Chris Brown
16. “Never Settle”

16 Rappers Who Are Libras