A new Post Malone track off his debut album Stoney has surfaced. "Patient" finds Post venting about the industry and the price of fame. "I know my wrist be dancing crazy/Been on some fly shit lately/You should be so damn patient/Now it's fuck you pay me," he raps. Listen to it below.

Last week his Quavo-assisted single “Congratulations” was released. Stoney drops on Dec. 9.

The album also includes huge singles like "White Iverson" and "Too Young," as well as "Go Flex" and “Deja Vu,” which features Justin Bieber. The only other guests on the album are 2 Chainz and Kehlani.

Post Malone's Stoney Tracklist

1. “Broken Whiskey Glass”
2. “Big Lie”
3. “Deja Vu” Feat. Justin Bieber
4. “No Option”
5. “Cold”
6. “White Iverson”
7. “I Fall Apart”
8. “Patient”
9. “Go Flex”
10. “Feel” Feat. Kehlani
11. “Too Young”
12. “Congratulations” Feat. Quavo
13. “Up There”
14. “Yours Truly, Austin Post”
15. “Leave”
16. “Hit This Hard”
17. “Money Made Me Do It” Feat. 2 Chainz
18. “Feeling Whitney”

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016