Hip-hop will be well represented at the 2017 NFL Draft, which kicks off tonight (April 27). Each draft prospect in attendance will have their own walk-up music, and hip-hop dominates the selections.

Kodak Black, Future, Drake and Yo Gotti are the most popular picks among the players. Tee Grizzley, Kendrick Lamar, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, GoldLink, E-40 and House of Pain are some of the other notable artists that fans will hear over the course of this year's NFL Draft.

Check out all of the players' music selections below.

Jamal Adams: "Married To The Game" - Future
Jonathan Allen: "Tonight" - John Legend
Chidobe Awuzie: "1Er Gaou"- Magic System
Derek Barnett: "Off Da Top (3am)" - Yo Gotti
Garett Bolles: "All the Above" - Maino Feat. T-Pain
Corey Davis: "High Demand" - Future
Leonard Fournette: "The Art of Hustle" - Yo Gotti
Adoree' Jackson: "Can't Have Everything" - Drake
Kevin King: "Crew" - GoldLink Feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy
DeShone Kizer: "DNA" - Kendrick Lamar
Marshon Lattimore: "Juice" - Lil Cray and Sir Chubbie
Malik McDowell: "First Day Out" - Tee Grizzley
Takkarist McKinley: "Tell Me When To Go" - E-40
Ryan Ramczyk: "Jump Around" - House of Pain
Haason Reddick: "Sacrifices" - Drake
Cam Robinson: "U Ain't Never" - Kodak Black
John Ross: "Successful" - Trey Songz and Drake
Solomon Thomas: "Upgrade U" - Beyonce
Mitchell Trubisky: "Forever" - Drake
Deshaun Watson: "There He Go" - Kodak Black
Tre'Davious White: "They Ain't With Me" - YoungBoy Never Broke Again

See Behind-the-Scenes With Kodak Black at 2016 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot

More From XXL