It's no secret 2 Chainz has been working on new music and tonight, the Atlanta rapper will deliver his latest project, The Play Don't Care Who Makes It.

Announced on Thursday (Feb. 8), 2 Chainz revealed the four-track EP will be made available on all streaming services at 6 p.m. While the project only features a handful of songs, the tracklist looks promising with features from YG and Offset and production from T-Minus and Street Runnerz.

Earlier this week, 2 Chainz teased new music but made no mention of an EP. "NEW SHIT IN A FEW DAYS," he wrote on Instagram. "You niggas looking broke, I hope that shit a disguise," he can be heard rapping on an unnamed track.

In October, the Pretty Girls Like Trap Music artist also revealed a new album was on the way. "New album on the way, I'm farther than I thought I was," he wrote in the caption of an Instagram photo. "Naw I'm lying I knew I had some shit brewing." It's uncertain if the project 2 Chainz teased before is the upcoming EP.

Check out the tracklist and artwork The Play Don't Care Who Makes It below.

2 Chainz's The Play Don't Care Who Makes It EP Tracklist

1. "OK Bitch" (Produced by June James)
2. "Proud" Feat. YG and Offset (Produced by T-Minus)
3. "Land of the Freaks" (Produced by Non-Stop Da HitMan of 808 Mafia)
4. "Lamborghini Truck (Atlanta Shit)" (Produced by Street Runnerz)

Def Jam Recording

See New Music Releases for February 2018