Days after unleashing his new video for "Bussdown," Maxo Kream has unveiled the cover, tracklist and release date for his debut album, Punken.

Checking in at 14 tracks, Punken includes features from Trippie Redd, D. Flowers and 03 Greedo. The cover for the project is essentially a close-up on the core of Maxo Kream's face, cutting off at the top where his eyelids begin to show.

The project features production from Sonny Digital, Beat Boy, Wlderness and $uicide Christ of $uicideboy$. Kream tweeted out the cover and the release date for the project on Tuesday (Jan. 2).

"1/12. Punken. The album ♿️," he wrote at the time. Now, we know we can expect a healthy dose of new Kream next Friday (Jan. 12). We can't wait.

Kream had kept his musical output to a minimum in the last several months, letting his singles "Grannies" and "5200" do the heavy lifting. You can pre-order Punken on iTunes.

Maxo Kream's Punken Tracklist

1. "Work"
2. "Grannies
3. "Capeesh" Feat. Trippie Redd
4. "Bussdown"
5. "Hobbies"
6. "Go" Feat. D. Flowers
7. "Beyonce (Interlude)"
8. "Astrodome, Pt. 2"
9.  "Love Drugs"
10. "Pop Another"
11. "Janky"
12. "Atw" Feat. 03 Greedo
13. "Roaches"
14. "5200"

TSO Music Group / Kream Clicc
TSO Music Group / Kream Clicc

See New Music Releases for January 2018