To say Curren$y released a lot of music in 2016 would be an understatement. The New Orleans rapper closes out his run of monthly mixtapes with 12/30, his final effort of the year. The project features 12 tracks with guest appearances by the likes of Freddie Gibbs, Smoke DZA, T.Y. and 2 Chainz. It also sounds like the mixtape marks the end of his relentless release schedule as Spitta plans to slow down in 2017.

"Not that it was a bad thing, but month after month, you drop another project and some people lose focus — they didn’t catch up to that one, but they caught on to the other ones," Curren$y said. "They might’ve missed 10/30, but they have 11/30. I wanna give people a chance, that’s why we gonna fall back for a few. We’re gonna roll [12/30] out like an actual album."

The tracklist and stream for Curren$y's latest mixtape are below. You can also download 12/30 for free via Datpiff.

Curren$y's 12/30 Tracklist

1. "Landed (prod. by Purpz of 808 Mafia)
2. "Step Outside" (prod. by Purpz of 808 Mafia)
3. "Left My Keys" (prod. by A$AP TY)
4. "Stash House" Feat. Freddie Gibbs (prod. by 808 Ray)
5. "Presidents" (prod. by Purpz of 808 Mafia)
6. "There Go the Man" Feat. Corner Boy P (prod. by Drumma Boy)
7. "Been Real" (prod. by Purpz of 808 Mafia)
8. "Open Air" (prod. by 808 Ray)
9. "Lookin Like Money" Feat. Tiny C-Style (prod. by Polyester the Saint)
10. "Motivation" Feat. Mr. Marcelo and T.Y. (prod. by Cool and Dre)
11. "Above the Law" Feat. Smoke DZA (prod. by Harry Fraud)
12. "Pound" Feat. 2 Chainz

Here Are the 50 Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2016