Chief Keef is planning to celebrate the New Year by letting go of new music. The Chicago drill artist will drop Two Zero One Seven on New Years Day (Jan. 1). Today (Dec. 29), he revealed the official tracklist for the mixtape.

Sosa shared the colorful back artwork for Two Zero One Seven on his Instagram and while Tadoe is the only noted guest feature on the 17-track tape, producers credited include Chief Keef himself, Lux Luger, Young Chop and LeekLeek. Keef is credited as producer on 11 out of 17 tracks.

Two Zero One Seven was first announced in early December and will be Keef's official follow up to his last album, 2015's Nobody Part 2.

It's been a quiet 2016 for Sossa musically expect for Camp GloTiggy tape with Zaytoven in May. But the Chicago rapper still managed to make plenty of noise when he called out impostors and rappers with colored hair in October.

With the clock about to strike midnight, it looks like Almighty Sosa plans to make good on his claims of taking over 2017.

Here Are the 50 Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2016