Do you need a little something to break up the madness of election day? Well, Brooklyn's own Young Lito has you covered. The BSB Records artist decided that today (Nov. 8) was the perfect opportunity to unleash his new mixtape titled In Due Time.

"I know it's election day and I'ma let y'all finish but... The wait is over!" he said. "It's ya boy Young Lito and I'm proud to bring you my new project."

Young Lito's new mixtape features 15 original tracks with guest appearances by BSB leader Troy Ave, Deeillest, Craigy F and Tray Pizzy. Production on In Due Time is handled by the likes of Jahlil Beats, Rubirosa, Money Montage and Stash808.

The official tracklist and stream for In Due Time are below. You can also download Young Lito's entire project for free from DatPiff or Spinrilla.

1. "No Hook" (prod. by Rubirosa)
2. "Nothing Like Me" (prod. by Rubirosa)
3. "The Money" (prod. by John Scino)
4. "Paranoid" (prod. by Money Montage)
5. "My Hammer" Feat. Deeillest
6. "DTON" (prod. by Money Montage)
7. "I Love This Game" Feat. Troy Ave (prod. by Robbienova)
8. "One Man Army" (prod. by illatracks)
9. "Chasing a Bag" Feat. Craigy F (prod. by Money Montage)
10. "From The Bottom" (prod. by Jahlil Beats)
11. "Ima Dog" Feat. Tray Pizzy (prod. by Stash808)
12. "Long Way" (prod. by Money Montage)
13. "Go Time" (prod. by Rubirosa)
14. "Outro" (prod. by Yankee)
15. "Enuff" (prod. by Money Montage) [Bonus]

134 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present