After years of being a go-to beat smith, oddCouple has unveiled the tracklist for his first album, Liberation today (Nov. 2). The Chicago producer with studio credits with plenty of his hometown spittas is dropping his first project of his own beats and he's enlisted plenty of rappers to do it. Joey Purp, Kweku Collins, Jamila Woods, Mick Jenkins, GLC, Webster X and Kipp Stone all make appearances on the nine-track project. The last time fans heard from oddCouple was when he executive produced Jamila Wood's album HEAVN earlier this year.

Aside from dropping the album's release date and tracklist, oddCouple also shared the first official single off the LP called "Love Above" featuring Woods and Kweku Collins. In the track, oddCouple shows off an inventive flip of the "The Love Below (Intro)" off OutKast's 2003 album Speakerboxxx/The Love Below., no doubt just a teaser of

Liberation is dropping Nov. 11 via Closed Sessions. Check out "Love Above" up top and the tracklist of songs below.

Liberation Tracklist

1. "Slept On" ft. Mike Golden
2. "Palms" ft. Kweku Collins, Jack Red and Pari
3. "Crazy Games" ft. Rich Jones and Siren
4. "Visions" ft. Joey Purp
5. "Red Eye" ft. Kweku Collins and Kelechi (co. prod Boathouse)
6. "Love Above" ft. Jamila Woods and Kweku Collins
7. "Blinded" ft. WebsterX and Mick Jenkins
8. "Hereditary" ft. Kipp Stone and GLC
9. "Eidetic"

20 of the Most Opinionated Rappers in Hip-Hop