The Weeknd is gearing up to drop his new Starboy album next Friday (Nov. 25), and before dropping two new songs tonight, he lets go of the official tracklist for the album.

Rap fans will be happy to see Kendrick Lamar on a song called "Sidewalks" and Future appearing on a later track called "All I Know."

Other guests include Daft Punk on two songs and Lana Del Ray on a track called "Stargirl, Interlude." Peep the whole eighteen-song tracklist above.

Tonight, the Toronto star is unleashing two more tracks from the LP—"I Feel It Coming," the final song on the album which features Daft Punk, and "Party Monster." Check back to XXL later tonight to hear them.

The album's title track has taken off as another hit for the singer, but many wonder whether he'll be able to recapture the explosive magic that was Beauty Behind the Madness, his 2015 album that spawned gigantic records like "I Can't Feel My Face" and "The Hills." "Starboy" is somewhat more muted than what was found on that last grandiose album, but the subtle tone of the Daft Punk-assisted single has proved to be a smart move for Abel. The song peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016