Thelonious Martin is stepping to the forefront. After years of helming tracks for the likes of Joey Badass and Vic Mensa, Martin gets back on the solo tip with his new album Late Night Programming. The LP is a project inspired by the Chicago native's love of television.

"This album is very personal to me, I based this project around something near and dear to my upbringing: Television," Martin said. "As a child in a single parent home, while mother was away, the television was on heavily influencing my tastes, from watching Chapelle's Show way before I was supposed to, Adult Swim becoming the thing I swear by to this day, and my infatuation with hilarious infomercials. This album is a by-product of my upbringing and digs a bit deeper than my previous album Wünderkid. Clocking in at 10 tracks with a run time of 24 minutes, it's the length of a television episode minus the commercials, if you let the project loop it feels like a re-run that you don't mind watching again. I meticulously pieced this project together to not only touch on my influences but to feel like the classic beat tapes from Madlib and Dilla that shaped the producer I am today."

You can check out the official tracklist and Apple Music stream for Martin's Late Night Programming below. If you would like to own the album, you can also purchase it right now on iTunes.

1. "Opening Credits"
2. "Afternoon Swim"
3. "Time Machine"
4. "Memorex Memories"
5. "Reign Man"
6. "Magic Number"
7. "Late Night Financial"
8. "Infomercial"
9. "Adult Swim"
10. "Up Too Late"

Here Are All the Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2016