Tech N9ne delivers a new track called "Choosin" featuring Brandoshis. The song is slated to appear on Tech N9ne upcoming album The Storm.

Over a powerful instrumental, Tech N9ne kicks off verse one by rapping, "With this bimbo, hit this indo/Said she wanna give me hella vicious dingo/'Bout to make the music crescendo/So don't nobody hear me knock it out with the quickness, Kimbo/So I had to get the bitches info/The top was mental, lovely ladies suck it, stay silento/Resemble monkey wrench though/I don't need your credentials/We men though, leave you in line and leave you in limbo."

Throughout the three-and-a-half minute song, the 44-year-old artist spits about his mentality when it comes to pursuing women. Brandoshis handles the chorus on "Choosin," singing, "Let me know if you rolling/Let me know if you down/Cause I see you choosing/You know I hold it down/Even though I came a long way from the blocks/Still wave my finger to the cops/I see you like what I got/So let me know if you rolling/Let me know if you down/I see you choosing."

You can now pre-order The Storm via iTunes for $14.99. You can peep the entire 32-song tracklist below. Logic, Joyner Lucas, Problem, Marsha Ambrosius, Gary Clark Jr. and Boyz II Men are among the guests appearing on The Storm. The album is split into three parts.

1. “Godspeed”
2. “Need Jesus” Feat. Stevie Stone and JL
3. “Sriracha” Feat. Logic and Joyner Lucas
4. “Wifi (skit)”
5. “Wifi (WeeFee)”
6. “Erbody But Me” Feat. Bizzy and Krizz Kaliko
7. “Get Off Me” Feat. Problem and Darrein Safron

Clown Town
8. “I Get It Now” Feat. Krizz Kaliko
9. “Hold On Me” Feat. Kate Rose
10. “Starting To Turn” Feat. Jonathan Davis
11. “Poisoning The Well”

G Zone
12. “Buss Serves” Feat. Big Scoob and Young Devi D
13. “No Runnin To Ya Mama”
14. “Buddha” Feat. Boyz II Men and Adrian Truth
15. “No Gun Control” Feat. Gary Clark Jr. and Krizz Kaliko
16. “What If It Was Me” Feat. Krizz Kaliko
17. “Anywhere” Feat. Marsha Ambrosius
18. “Til I’m Gone” Feat. Kiddo A.I.
19. “The Needle” Feat. Krizz Kaliko
20. The Long Way” Feat. Krizz Kaliko

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016