Jeezy's Trap or Die 3 is set to to drop later this week, but the Snowman comes through ahead of time with the project's second track, "G-Wagon." Produced by Shawty Redd, the song shows Jeezy celebrating that fact that he "made a million with that microwave," the rapper looking just as rich as he hops out of the Mercedes-Benz SUV.

On the song's outro, Jeezy has the last laugh on all his doubters, saying, "I just want to give a shoutout to all the niggas that turned their back on me. All the niggas that switched sides on me. All the niggas that ran to the other side like the grass is greener. Haha I want to shout out you pussy niggas, you'll see me ball. You will see me ball."

Trap or Die 3 drops this Friday, Oct. 28. with the tracklist included below. Lil Wayne, French Montana, Chris Brown, Yo Gotti and Plies are all featured. The original Trap or Die mixtape was Jeezy’s breakthrough release in hip-hop and is still regarded as one of the best tapes released under DJ Drama’s iconic Gangsta Grillz banner. The last project fans got from Jeezy was 2015’s Church in the Streets, his eighth studio album. Listen to "G-Wagon" below via Spotify.

Jeezy’s Trap or Die 3 Tracklist

1. “In the Air”
2. “G-Wagon”
3. “It Is What It Is”
4. “Where It At” Feat. Yo Gotti
5. “All There” Feat. Bankroll Fresh
6. “Going Crazy” Feat. French Montana
7. “Bout That” Feat. Lil Wayne
8. “So What”
9. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” Feat. Plies
15. “Pretty Diamonds” Feat. Chris Brown
16. “Never Settle”

The Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016