Odd Future did a lot of things to the rap industry, but it also had an effect on its own members. Tyler has buried the collective, saying in May of last year, "although its no more, those 7 letters [OFWGKTA] are forever," while Earl has been trying to distance himself from the movement ever since he got home from Samoa. And then there's Domo Genesis, one of the crew's most promising spitters whose 2010 Rolling Papers mixtape is easily a highlight amongst the camp's earliest releases. Now Domo is ready to step out on his own, and with his official debut solo album Genesis coming March 25, he lets go of the first single "Dapper" featuring Anderson .Paak. Hear it above.

.Paak is like the new Future of the industry, popping up everywhere at the most opportune times to spruce up any given single. He's got the magic ingredient here, taking Domo's sound to new heights unbeknownst to the L.A. rapper. In a word, it's groove he brings, and there's plenty of it on Domo's new record, produced by Garcia Bros.

The single accompanies the pre-order announcement for Domo's Genesis album, which drops in two weeks and features Mac Miller, Tyler, the Creator, Da$h, Cam O'bi, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, and others. You can check the full tracklist below and cop the pre-order on iTunes.

1. "Awkward Groove"
2. "One Below"
3. "Wanderer" (Feat. Tay Walker)
4. "Questions" (Feat. Da$h & Kendra Foster)
5. "My Own" (Feat. JMSN)
6. "Go (Gas)" [Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Tyler, The Creator]
7. "Coming Back" (Feat. Mac Miller)
8. "Faded in the Moment" (Feat. Cam O'bi)
9. "Dapper" (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. "Brotha"
11. "All Night" (Feat. King Chip)
12. "Lost and Found"

See Kanye West's Recent Twitter Shenanigans