Termanology has finally dropped his latest album, entitled Shut Up And Rap. The album, which features rappers such as Lil Fame of M.O.P., Inspectah Deck, Skyzoo, Torae, and more, and production from heavyweights such as The Alchemist and Statik Selektah, is a great representation of the Massachusetts native's golden age hip-hop aesthetic; a simple formula that incorporates dope bumping beats, and solid bars.

Highlights of the album include "I F***s With You," which takes on the topic of love, "I'm Good," a bumping track which features Michael Christmas and Astro, and "Streetwise."

Check out the tracklisting below, and stream Shut Up And Rap above.

1. "Shut Up And Rap"
2. "The War Begins" f/ H Blanco, Inspectah Deck and Chris Rivers
3. "Get Away" f/ Skyzoo, Torae and Reks
4. "I'm Good" f/ Michael Christmas and Astro
5. "Can't Take It Anymore" f/ Chilla Jones, Cortez and DJ Doo Wop
6. "Don't Know" f/ Chasen Hampton
7. "I Fucks With You" f/ Lumidee and Cyrus DeSheild
8. "Thug Muzik" f/ H Blanco and Ea$y Money
9. "Photo Shoot Fresh" f/ Wais P and Dutch ReBelle
10. "OH YES!" f/ SuperSTah Snuk and Ea$y Money
11. "Reality" f/ Ea$y Money and Hectic
12. "Depths Of Hell" f/ Slaine and Artisin
13. "Pour Out A Bottle Of Rose" f/ Reks
14. "My Time 2 Shine" f/ Lil Fame of M.O.P. (produced by Termanology)
15. "El Wave" f/ Willie The Kid & Reks (produced by Statik Selektah & The Alchemist)
16. "Streetwise"

Related: Termanology Featuring Michael Christmas And Astro “I’m Good” (Cuts By Statik Selektah)
Watch Termanology & Gauge’s New Video For “Bad Dream”
Termanology Goes For A Ride In His “American Dreamin” Video