G-Eazy announced that his new album These Things Happen will be officially released on June 23, 2014. The album is available for pre-order starting today via digital retailers.  These Things Happen is set to feature A$AP Ferg, E-40 and many more as well as producers, Christoph Andersson, Blackbear and Devon Baldwin.

You can view the tracklist below.


These Things Happen Tracklist:

1. These Things Happen (Produced by Blackbear)

2. Far Alone ft. E-40 & Jay Ant (Produced by Jay Ant)

3. I Mean It ft. Remo (Produced by Remo & Christoph Andersson)

4. Interlude (Produced by Christoph Andersson)

5. Opportunity Cost (Produced by Jordan Evans & Matthew Burnett)

6. Almost Famous (Produced by Christoph Andersson)

7. Lotta That ft. A$AP Ferg & Danny Seth (Produced byChristoph Andersson & G-Eazy)

8. Factory Girl (Skit)

9. Downtown Love ft. John Michael Rouchell (Produced by G-Eazy)

10. Complete (Produced by Christoph Andersson)

11. Let’s Get Lost ft. Devon Baldwin (Produced by G-Eazy & Christoph Andersson)

12. Shoot Me Down ft. Anthony Stewart (Produced by G-Eazy)

13. Been On (Produced by Christoph Andersson)

14. Remember You ft. Blackbear (Produced by Blackbear)

15. Tumblr Girls (Produced by Christoph Andersson)

16. Just Believe (Produced by Christoph Andersson)