Another day, another album update from Houston veteran Devin The Dude. Yesterday, the rap crooner blessed us with the first single off the LP, "I Probably Should Have." Today, we get the cover for the album which is entitled One For The Road. The cover plays on the popular cliche, with Devin sitting at a bar looking like he has already had a couple for the road. He is also being handed a CD which is presumably "for the road." If Devin stay true to his formula, this LP should be filled with tracks to ride (and smoke) to.

UPDATE: Today, DTD comes through with the track list for his upcoming album, One For The Road which hits shelves, October 8. Check out the 15 titles for the project, below.

1. I’m Just Gettin’ Blowed
2. Fresh Air (Feat. Rum & DNA)
3. Livin’ This Life (Feat. Angela Williams)
4. Stop Waitin’
5. Reach For It (Feat. Snap)
6. Probably Should Have
7. Your Favorite Radio Station/ Skit 1
8. Hear The Sound
9. Rearview (Feat. Shun Ward & Kiddrick James)
10. One For The Road
11. I Hope We Don’t Get Too Drunk (Feat. Rob Quest & Jugg Mugg)
12. Your Favorite Radio Station/ Skit 2
13. Please Don’t Smoke Cheese
14. Herb The Nation
15. Your Favorite Radio Station/ Skit 3

[via HHNM]