Coke Boys' Chinx Drugz comes through with a new mixtape that finds the Bronx rapper collaborating with the likes of French Montana, Chevy Woods, Action Bronson and more. Download the project here and check out the tracklisting below.

1. No Giving Up ft. French Montana
2. I'm A Coke Boy ft. French Montana
3. Early In The Game ft. Chevy Woods
4. Skit
5. We Rollin ft. MASS5
6. Roads 2 RIches
7. Buy This Game ft. French Montana, Wale
8. Fly Shit
9. Bout That Bacon ft. Flip
10. Holla At A Nigga ft. Plenty
11. Paper Chaser
12. Gun Man Skit
13. Murder One
14. Greedy ft. Grafh
15.Perfect Picture ft Action Bronson
16.Talk About It
17.Coke Boy Wave
18.Pressure On My Head ft French Montana