Migos have the whole world on fire right now, and ahead of Culture dropping next week, they come through with a brand new track called "What The Price." Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

Just last night in L.A., Quavo, Takeoff and Offset brought out Chance The Rapper, Lil Yachty, YG, 2 Chainz and Ty Dolla Sign to perform their No. 1 hit song "Bad and Boujee." Watch their performance here.

That song is enjoying its second week at the top of the chart after knocking off "Black Beatles" for the No. 1 spot last week.

Migos’ Culture Tracklist

1. “Culture” Feat. DJ Khaled
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Call Casting”
4. “Bad and Boujee” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Get Right Witcha”
6. “Big on Big”
7. “What the Price”
8. “Brown Paper Bag”
9. “Deadz” Feat. 2 Chainz
10. “All Ass”
11. “Kelly Price” (Feat. Travis Scott)
12. “Out Yo Way”

20 Mixtape Phenoms That Didn't Live Up to Expectations

More From XXL