Meek Mill's highly anticipated sophomore album drops on Monday (June 29). The MMG signee took to Instagram to share the cover art for Dreams Worth Money with the caption, "Hit me on text, i got some news for yall 267-202-0880 #DWMTM #MEEKSEASON" underneath. Once fans dialed in, they were given news of the LP's release date.

Hit me on text, i got some news for yall 267-202-0880 #DWMTM #MEEKSEASON

A photo posted by Meek Mill (@meekmill) on

Meek knows how to keep a promise. While performing at Hot 97′s Summer Jam concert earlier this month, he announced that the record would hit shelves before the month's end. A few days ago, the Philadelphia native revealed the features on the LP, which include his girlfriend Nicki Minaj, Drake, Swizz Beatz, The Weeknd, Future and more. Peep the tracklist below and preorder your copy on iTunes. And check out our Spring 2015 cover story with Meek Mill, where he talks about his past year, his recent jail stint, his relationship with Nicki Minaj and Dreams Worth More Than Money, right here.

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (Featuring Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out The Face (Featuring Future)
4. All Eyes On You (Featuring Chris Brown)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (Featuring Drake)
7. I Got The Juice
8. Ambitionz
​9. Pullin Up (Featuring The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (Featuring Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (Featuring Diddy)

More From XXL