As he gears up for the release of his long-awaited album The Ecology, Fashawn lets loose of "Something to Believe In," an album cut that sports guest turns from Nas and Aloe Blacc. Over bright horn sections and what could easily be mistaken for live drums, Fashawn and Nas focus their vision on the horizon, rapping with a tenacity usually reserved for more menacing instrumentals. Aloe Blacc's soulful hook rounds out the track.

The Ecology is due out Feb. 24 on Mass Appeal Records. Check out the tracklist below:

1. Guess Who’s Back
2. Confess
3. Something to Believe Feat. Nas and Aloe Blacc
4. Higher
5. To Be Young Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
6. Golden State of Mind Feat. Dom Kennedy
7. Letter F
8. Place to Go
9. Man of the House
10. Out The Trunk Feat. Busta Rhymes
11. It’s A Good Thing Feat. Aloe Blacc and Choosey
12. Mother
13. F.T.W