With just three days left until the release of his next mixtape, Lil Yachty has decided to share the tracklist for the upcoming Lil Boat 2.

Clocking in at 17 tracks, the project is heavy on guests, featuring appearances from 2 Chainz, Quavo, Lil Pump, Ugly God, PnB Rock, Tee Grizzley, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd and more. Offset is also featured on the tape, making appearances on the songs "Mickey" and "Baby Daddy."

Originally set to release in December, Lil Boat was then delayed but will now drop on March 9—exactly two years after the "Most Wanted" rapper released his first Lil Boat project.

Along with the upcoming mixtape, Yachty is also working on a collaboration project with Takeoff. While previewing new music on Instagram, the rapper told his fans, "I been quiet, just finishing my shit up. That was me and Takeoff, by the way. Me and Takeoff's project coming real. Lil Boat 2 coming soon, all that."

Check out the tracklist below.

Lil Yachty's Lil Boat 2 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Self-Made"
2. "Boom!" featuring Ugly God
3. "Oops" featuring K$upreme and 2 Chainz
4. "Talk to Me Nice" featuring Quavo
5. "She Ready" featuring PnB Rock
6. "Get Money Bros." featuring Tee Grizzley
7. "Count Me In"
8. "Love Me Forever"
9. "Das Cap"
10. "Pop Out" featuring JBan$2Turnt
11. "NBAYoungBoat" featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
12. "Mickey" featuring Offset and Lil Baby
13. "FWM"
14. "Flex"
15. "Whole Lotta Guap"
16. "Baby Daddy" featuring Lil Pump and Offset
17. "66" featuring Trippie Redd

Quality Control Music
Quality Control Music

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL