Iggy Azalea's album, The New Classic, will finally hit shelves on April 15. After unveiling the cover art for the LP a few weeks ago, today, the Aussie rapper reveals the track list for her debut album. The list is slightly different from the songs the Def Jam rapper revealed last August. Containing 15 tracks, the project features guest appearances from TI, Charli XCX, Rita Ora and Mavado. Check out the previously released videos for "Fancy," "Change Your Life," "Bounce" and "Work."

Peep the complete list of song titles, below.

1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 f. Watch The Duck
4. Change Your Life f. T.I.
5. Fancy f. Charli XCX
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow f. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra f. Mavado
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin'

[via 2DBZ]

More From XXL