After announcing his new Wave Gods mixtape hosted by Max B would drop this Friday at 8 PM EST on DJ Khaled's "We The Best" Beats 1 radio show, French Montana lets go of the tracklist for the 12-song tape. You can peep it below.

Guests include Future, Nas, Kanye West, Travis Scott, Big Sean, Puff, Jadakiss, A$AP Rocky, and the late Chinx.

Longtime French fans might feel bittersweet seeing Future on the tracklist, as the two were at one point supposed to drop a mixtape together called Medusa. A couple collabs aside, the two never formulated a full project, but maybe "Miley Cyrus" is a taste of the tape we never got.

Kanye West and Nas being on the same track is another eye-opener. The two haven't collaborated since "The World" randomly dropped in 2009. We can only imagine what French, Nas, and 'Ye on a song will sound like.

In a promo clip for Khaled's upcoming show this Friday, French also speaks on some "movies and music" he has in the works with A$AP Rocky. He doesn't go into detail, but something bigger is definitely on the way from those two.

The tape includes two songs French has put out already, the intro and "Sanctuary Pt. 2." Unfortunately by the looks of the tracklist there don't seem to be any unreleased Max B collabs on the tape, but at least we'll (presumably) get to hear Max's voice from prison throughout the tape. The question is whether it'll cheer you up or just make you sad.

Check out the tracklist below, as well as a preview of French talking about what he has in store with Rocky.

French Montana's Wave Gods Mixtape Tracklist

1. “Waves God Intro”
2. “Miley Cyrus” (Feat. Future)
3. “Sanctuary Pt.2″
4. “Figure it Out” (Feat. Kanye West & Nas)
5. “Man of My City” (Feat. Travis Scott & Big Sean)
6. “Holy Moly”
7. “Lock Jaw”
8. “Groupie Love”
9. “Jackson 6″
10. “Old Man” (Feat. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss)
11. “All Over” (Feat. Chinx)
12. “Off The Rip (Remix)” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Chinx)

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016