Kodak Black's new mixtape new  Lil B.I.G. Pac mixtape is here. Download it at DatPiff or stream it above on Soundcloud. The tape is also available on iTunes and Apple Music. Peep the tracklist complete with production credits down below.

Boosie, Gucci Mane and PnB Rock are the only features. Boosie damn near blacked out on his verse, Gucci Mane sounds better than he does on the Drake and Kanye collabs, and the PnB Rock song is a perform look at Kodak's soulful side. He usually keeps the features to a minimum, but these three work well on the tape.

The songs on the project are a bit more varied than Institution on early listen, with an array of local Florida producers giving him a healthy mix of different sounds. Institution was washed in gray, but this tape is a bit brighter with more synths, despite the fact that Kodak is locked up as of the mixtape's release. It also came out today, June 11, on his 19th birthday.

1. Everything 1k (Prod by Dubba-AA)
2. Vibin In This Bih ft. Gucci Mane (Prod by Dubba-AA)
3. Can I (Prod by Honorable C.N.O.T.E. & Derelle Rideout)
4. Slayed ft Boosie (Prod by Dubba-AA)
5. Big Bank (Prod by Eyezlowbeats)
6. Gave It All I Got (Prod by C-Clip Beatz)
7. Too Many Years ft. PNB Rock (Prod by J Gramm)
8. Today (Prod by YodaYae1k)
9. Purp (Prod by Jahfi AMT)
10. Young Prodigy (Prod by SkipOnDaBeat)
11. 30 (Prod by YodaYae1k)
12. Letter (Prod by SAW.D)
13. Blood Sweat Tears Revenge (Prod by SAW.D)

50 Perfect Summer Rap Albums

More From XXL