After hammering radio with his infectious bangers, DJ Mustard has taken upon himself to finally release his solo project 10 Summers through Roc Nation. His debut release is slated for an August 12th through Google Play as a free download and will be available at digital retailers worldwide beginning August 26.

"I'm excited to share this music with my fans and Google is a great way to get the music directly to them" says DJ Mustard in a press release.

The self produced album will feature Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Fabolous, YG, Big Sean, Yo Gotti, Dom Kennedy, Nipsey Hussle, Ty Dolla $ign, Eric Bellinger and Tinashe.

Here's the tracklisting.

1. Low Low Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ

2. Ghetto Tales Feat. Jay 305 and TeeCee

3. Throw Your Hood Up Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ

4. No Reason Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ

5. Giuseppee Feat. 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti

6. Face Down Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz

7. Down On Me Feat. 2Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign

8. Can't Tell Me Shit Feat. IamSu! and AKAFrank

9. Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)

10. 4 Digits Feat. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger

11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)

12. Deep Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii