After revealing that her forthcoming EP Beauty And The Beast would drop in October last month Rapsody has taken to Instagram again to announce its official tracklist.

The “I’m A Beast” rapper’s new project is a follow-up to 2013’s She Got Game. Producers include boasts production by the acclaimed 9th Wonder, Sean Boog and the Jalma Records lady herself, Rapsody.

It drops Oct. 7. Check out the tracklist below.

Previously: Rapsody Is Dropping Her ‘Beauty And The Beast’ EP On October 7
Jabari Parker Chills In Rapsody’s “Illuminaughty” Video
Watch Rapsody’s New “Betty Shabazz” Video
XXL Freshman 2014: Rapsody Pitch [VIDEO]


More From XXL