BJ The Chicago Kid returns today (Dec. 15) with a new mixtape called The Lost Files: Cuffing Season. The project contains nine soulful tracks, which you can check out below.

Along with the new mixtape, BJ also delivers the accompanying music video for the Marvin Gaye-sampled opening track, "Uncle Marvin."

It's been a big year from the 32-year-old crooner, who received three Grammy nominations for Best R&B Performance (“Turnin’ Me Up”), Best Traditional R&B Performance (“Woman’s World), and Best R&B Album (In My Mind).

In other BJ-related news, the Chi-town native recently performed "The Waters" alongside Anderson .Paak at the 2016 Soul Train Awards. Prior to that, he went on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and performed "Black America Again" with Common.

As aforementioned, you can peep the tracklist and stream The Lost Files: Cuffing Season below via AudioMack.

BJ The Chicago Kid's The Lost Files: Cuffing Season Tracklist
1. "Uncle Marvin"
2. "On My Way To Your Heart"
3. "Planet Love"
4. "Make Love"
5. "All On Me"
6. "Plain"
7. "Don't Go Looking"
8. "Can't Say No"
9. "Sweeter Everyday"

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016