Beatnick and K-Salaam team up with Strange Music's Tech N9ne and Wrekonize for a new song titled "Movin' It." The record is the first single off the duo's upcoming album The Bluest Flame that drops Aug. 25. The production on the record, which was handled by Beatnick, K-Salaam and Try Bishop, is amazing.

“We make all of our beats from scratch”, says K-Salaam. “We design our own sounds, our own drums, we come up with new chord progressions. We don't need to sample, but people are already sampling us.”

The Bluest Flame will combine a wide array of sounds including trap music, rock and R&B plus guest features from Talib Kweli, Bun-B, Blu, Joell Ortiz and more. Peep the full track listing for The Bluest Flame album and listen to the the new single below.

1:"Bluest Flame Intro"
2: “No Other Way” featuring Kirk Knight and Adrian
3: “I’m Gone / Glitch” (OG Mix) featuring Talib Kweli, Blu and Adrian
4: “I’m Gone / Glitch” (Black Mirror Mix) featuring Talib Kweli and Blu
5: “Movin It” (Blade Runner Mix) featuring Tech N9ne and Wrekonize
6: “Keep it 100” featuring Bun B
7: “Bout It Bout It 2017” featuring Young Buck
8: “Caught In the Fame" featuring Adam Tensta (Sweden)
9: “Purple Kush” featuring Blu
10: “The Reason” featuring Fashawn and Adrian
11: “Never Follow” featuring Joell Ortiz
12: “Fight Night” (OG Mix) featuring Talib Kweli and Blu
13: “Fight Night” (Black Mirror Mix) featuring Talib Kweli and Blu
14: “Mastery” featuring Homeboy Sandman
15: “Prisoner of the Day” featuring Emicida (Brazil)

See 25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL