It's been well over two years since the A$AP Mob dropped their debut mixtape Lord$ Never Worry, but that sentiment has prevailed, as members Rocky, Twelvyy and Nast come through with a new single by the same name. The track is militant sounding throughout, with each member fighting through distortion to rap over rattling drums and looping chants.

In what comes closest to a chorus, A$AP Nast raps, "Cause this the new power anthem / And nigga, we the new Black Panthers / Bitch, get your hands up / We in it for the ransom / Money, power, respect, LOX gave us the answer." 

While the song's Soundcloud page attributes the track to A$AP Twelvyy, it's most likely to end up on the Mob's collaborative project Cozy Tapes. While chatting with Ebro and Hot 97 recently, Rocky said of the mixtape, "It’s the Yams album that he was working on before he passed. So it’s basically an A$AP collective. Like your Ruff Ryders Volume 1 type, Ryde or Die Vol. 1 or like Diplomatic Immunity....He broke down in his notes and he would tell me who he wants on there. We was about to start working on it."

In addition to "Lords Never Worry," the A$AP collective has also graced the internet with a Ferg remix to O.T. Genasis and Young Dolph's "Cut It." As the Mob makes progress on Cozy Tapes, Ferg's Always Strive and Prosper is set to drop at some point this month. Listen to the new tracks above and below.

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016