Contact Us

Raekwon Releases New EP “Lost Jewlry,” Drops Video for “Came Up”

After numerous setbacks, Raekwon releases his new EP Lost Jewlry last night. The 12-track offering features contributions from Freddie Gibbs, Maino, Buckwild, Scram Jones and more. This should hold you over until Rae releases his next full-length album, F.I.L.A. (F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art), due out sometime this year.

You can stream the EP below and download it here, as well as peep his new video for “Came Up.”

“Came Up”

Props Complex

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!