The Conglomerate Releases New Mixtape “Catastrophic” [Download Now]

After a series of leaks, The Conglomerate (Busta Rhymes, Reek Da Villian and J Doe) release their compilation mixtape, Catastrophic. Featuring raps over “Poetic Justice,” “All Gold Everything” and more, The Conglomerate shows us their lyrical chops.

You can stream it below and download the tape over at Datpiff.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL