We are just a few days away from Mike Will’s new mixtape. So far, the leaks have been solid with the buzzing producer teaming up with Chief Keef, Young Scooter and Trinidad James. Now, you can peep the entire tracklist below. Be on the look out for the tape dropping on December 24 that will now be hosted by DJ Drama.


1. DJ Drama Intro
2. Future - "Jealous"
3. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Two9 - "Where the $$_ @"
4. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Gucci Mane and Future - "Eenie Meanie"
5. Kelly Rowland - "Number One"
6. Kelly Rowland Speaks
7. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Trinidad James - "That Turn Up"
8. Chief Keef Speaks
9. Chief Keef Ft. Young Scooter - "On It"
10. Big Sean Speaks
11. Juicy J Ft. Big Sean & Young Jeezy - "Show Out"
12. Juvenile Ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman - "Picture Perfect"
13. French Montana Ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz - "Marble Floors"
14. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Fortune 5 - "Too Flexin"
13. Brandy Speaks
15. Brandy - "Do You Know What You Have?"
16. Rihanna - "Pour It Up"
17. Chill Will - "No Manners"
18. Will.i.am Speaks
19. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Future - "Rich Nigga Talk"
20. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Young Jeezy - "Gangsta Bitch"
21. B.o.B. Speaks
22. B.o.B. Ft. T.I. & Juicy J - "We Still In This Bitch"
23. Chief Keef - "No Tomorrow"
24. Gucci Mane Ft. Future - "Fuck the World"
25. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Jim Jones - "Been On This Road"
26. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Gucci Mane and Juicy J - "I Hit That"

Props Complex