Contact Us

Riff Raff, Dirt Nasty & Andy Milonakis Announce Three Loco EP [Video]

The three man circus known as Three Loco just announced they’ll be dropping an EP this month. The eight-track offering will feature production from Diplo, IDAP, and Sinden & 5kinandbone5. Check out the tracklisting below and expect it November 27 via Diplo’s Mad Decent label.

01 Neato (produced by Nik Nikateen)
02 Bills Are Paid (produced by Sinden and 5kinandbone5)
03 Bong Hits (produced by Sinden and 5kinandbone5)
04 Not Coming Home Tonight (produced by Diplo and So Shifty)
05 Beer (Produced by IDAP)
06 Paranoid (produced by Dirt Nasty)
07 We Are Llamas (produced by DJA)
08 Make Em Wait (Produced by IDAP)

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!