First it was a DJ Holiday & DJ Victoriouz hosted mixtape. Next, a GTA-inspired cover for what would be a DJ Drama hosted mixtape surfaced. Neither materialized. Well, now Finally Rich is Chief Keef's debut album and it's scheduled for a December 18th release. Keef's got some high profile features here with 50 Cent, French Montana, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, and Young Jeezy making the tracklist. Check it out below.

1. Love Sosa

2. Hallelujah

3. I Don't Like ft. Lil Reese

4. No Tomorrow

5. Hate Bein' Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa

6. Kay Kay

7. Laughin' To The Bank

8. Diamonds ft. French Montana

9. Ballin'

10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy

11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross

12. Finally Rich