Check Out The Incredible Cover Art For Action Bronson’s Rare Chandeliers Mixtape

Noisey just dropped the cover art and tracklist to Action Bronson’s upcoming mixtape, Rare Chandeliers, produced entirely by The Alchemist. Features here include Schoolboy Q, Mayhem Lauren, and Styles P, among others. Peep the tracklist below and a behind the scenes look at the making of Action’s most recent music video, “The Symbol”. Rare Chandeliers drops November 15th…

1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5. Randy The Musical
6. Demolition Men Feat. Schoolboy Q
7. Eggs On The Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations Feat. Roc Marciano
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You Feat. Evidence
11. Gateway To Wizardy Feat. Styles P
12. Bathtub 8 Feat. Deep
13. Blood Of The Goat Feat. Big Twin & Sean Price
14. Mike Vick

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Graham Nolan

    Bronson posted on his Facebook saying that it comes out on the 15th… Whats good ?

  • KingChandler

    This albums gonna be a monster, I’m not a fan of alot of features but I’ll make an exception here, Schoolboy, Ghost, Sean P, Roc Marc & Ev………pffffffff, can’t wait for this.