Kendrick Lamar Alternative Cover


With Kendrick Lamar's highly anticipated major label debut Good Kid, m.A.A.d. City quickly approaching its release date, an official tracklisting has surfaced. The album will have features from Dr. Dre, Drake, Mary J. Blige, MC Eiht, and Jay Rock. Check out the list below for both regular and deluxe versions. —Jaeki Cho (@JaekiCho)

Kendrick Lamar's good Kid m.A.A.d City Tracklisting:

1. “Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter”
2. “Bi**h, Don’t Kill My Vibe”
3. “Backseat Freestyle”
4. “The Art Of Peer Pressure”
5. “Money Trees” (Feat. Jay Rock)
6. “Poetic Justice” (Feat. Drake)
7. “good kid”
8. “m.A.A.d City” (Feat. MC Eiht)
9. “Swimming Pools (Drank)” (Extended)
10. “Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst”
11. “Real” (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
12. “Compton” (Feat. Dr. Dre)

Deluxe Edition:

13. “The Recipe” (Feat. Dr. Dre)
14. “Black Boy Fly”
15. “Now Or Never” (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. “Collect Calls”
17. “Swimming Pools (Drank)”