Contact Us

XXcLusive: Busta Rhymes Reveals Year of The Dragon Tracklist

This is just the beginning for Busta Rhymes.  Soon, he’ll be making a major announcement regarding the release of his upcoming Cash Money debut album. In the meantime, however, on August 21, the famed 20-year vet is dropping a free album via Google Music, entitled Year of the Dragon. That project has plenty of fire power, including Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Robin Thicke and Bus’ blue chip MCs J Doe and Reek The Villain as the counted featured guests.

Bus currently has “King Tut” and the Vybz Kartel-collaboration “Wine and Go Down” on rotation. He just shot videos in LA for “Movie” and “Doin It Again.”

Busta exclusively shared the full Year of The Dragon tracklist with XXL.—Shaheem Reid (@ShaheemReid)

Here it is:

Year Of The Dragon Track List

1.     “I’m Talking To You.”

2.     “Til’ We Die” Featuring Rick Ross and Trey Songz

3.     “Do That Thing”

4.     “Make It Look Easy”

5.     “Pressure” Featuring Lil Wayne

6.     “Love-Hate” Featuring Robin Thicke

7.     “Grind Real Slow”

8.     “King Tut” Featuring Reek Da Villian and J Doe

9.     “Sound Boy” Featuring Cam’ron

10. “Doin It Again” Featuring Reek Da Villian and Chanel Nicole

11. “Wine and Go Down” Featuring Vybz Kartel

12. “Movie” Featuring J Doe

13. “Crazy”

14. “Bleed The Same Blood” featuring Maino and Anthony Hamilton

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!