DMX's new album, Undisputed, will be hitting stores September 11, according to This will be the Yonkers native's seventh studio album, and follows up his last commercial release, 2006's Year of the Dog, as well as The Weigh In EP, from May of this year. The new album will feature Machine Gun Kelly and the Notorious B.I.G. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s Fuckin You