Contact Us

Riff Raff Drops New Mixtape, Summer of Surf [Download Now]

Diplo’s latest signee drops off Summer of Surf, a collection of the viral sensation’s best previously released tracks. Download here and peep the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Cuz My Gear (Ft. Chief Keef)
3. Bath Salts (Ft. Ghetty)
4. Porche Cayenne (Ft. Bars Murre)
5. Jenny Craig (Ft. JP)
6. Squirt (Ft. Lil Debbie)
7. Orion’s Belt (Ft. Kitty Pride)
8. Otis
9. Larry Bird
10. Brain Freeze (Ft. Lil Debbie)
11. Hide N Seek (Ft. Lil Sister)
12. Jose Canseco (Ft. Fat Pimp)
13. Marc Jacobs
14. Deion Sandals
15. So Throwed
16. Tatted Like A Biker Boy
17. Cookie Crisp
18. Suck My Dick With A Muthafuckin C
19. Time
20. You Never Know
21.Versace Python

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!