Rick Ross’ God Forgives, I Don’t to Feature Jay-Z, Dr. Dre and Andre 3000

Rick Ross’s highly-anticipated album, God Forgives, I Don’t will feature the star-studded likes of Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Drake, R&B crooners Ne-Yo, Usher and Elijah Blake and his entire MMG family of Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley and Omarion.

On Saturday (July 7), XXLMag.com posted Rozay’s tracklist, which was made available, but it didn’t have any featured guests listed.

That all changed Monday morning (July 9), when Rozay posted the LP’s tracklist via his Twitter account.

The highlights of the guests on Rozay’s album include Dre and Hov appearing with Ross on “3 Kings,” while Andre 3000 lends the assist on “Sixteen.” The track, “Diced Pineapples,” will have Ross slinging rhymes with Wale and Drizzy, while Meek appears on the already-released single, “So Sophisticated.” Stalley appears on “Ten Jesus Pieces.” Meanwhile, Ne-Yo will lend his voice on “Maybach Music IV,” the newest installment of the Bawse’s long-running “Maybach Music” series of songs.

As XXLMag.com already reported “Hold Me Back,” “So Sophisticated,” and “Touch ’N You,” are the three tracks that have already been released off the project. The remaining 12 have been unheard as of yet.

Last month, Ross and his MMG crew dropped their Self Made, Vol. 2 compilation album. The next step in the Bawse’s blueprint for summer domination is his own God Forgives, I Don’t, which is scheduled to drop on July 31.

“I will deliver,” Ross said about his impending fifth studio album during a star-studded press conference in New York City back in May.

After Ross, Meek Mill is scheduled to release his Dreams & Nightmares album on August 28.—Mark Lelinwalla

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • 40

    this is the worst article ever.

    your captions make me want to throw up…

    you must be white

  • Alex

    this is stupid…just stupid.


    this guy is just like his friend William his name is Richard and he comes from the burbs not the hood just a normal guy who grew up watching to many mafia movies and it went to his head and now he calls himself Gunplay Don Logan

  • that nigga

    This nigga fuckin’ sucks, a Def Jam deal, hahahahahaa. He shouldn’t even get a KOCH deal let alone!

  • http://http;msn.com amanda

    my sister be like a fucking bitch to me that;s what pussy me off so much …….i feel sore on my f body my face really bad ………..just don;t to by self wonder should go see a dr.

  • slimmwood

    niggas need to stop bein so damn sensitive…who cares what a broke, non-relevant nigg@ got to say about u?? that’s the problem wit these young cats…ALWAYS got something to say back to wack niggas. just do YOU and keep gettin money…

    damn…all these tough guys & shyt

  • alderman j

    Maybe this was just a big misunderstanding, but CASSIDY seems like he being a little bit needy right now…you know like that homie everybody got that always comes around and hangs out while the L is getting passed, but then when aint no L’S being burned you dont hear from em, thats the type of shit CASS just pulled!!! He aint do nothing MAJOR for MEEK, when MEEK had braids was grimey and CASS had SWIZZ BEATZ, R KELLY HOOKS, AND JAY Z COSIGNS!! Nigga is asking another nigga to do something he didnt do!! #LAME NIGGA SHIT!!

    • http://n/a jondoe

      real talk @alderman j

  • Not a hater just a fan with a honest critique

    that bars albums was pretty good 4 a while when it first came out but cassidy really hasn’t been relevant in a while n i agree with the dude before me cassidy coulda helped meek out earlier now he cryin out for help from meek that’s just lame Cassidy is finished needs to hang it up his new mixtape sucks.

  • onenutned

    bum ass cassidy ain’t no reason to do songs wit’ niggas wit’ no relevancy in the game whatsoever! you had a buzz when you started and now you just garbage, quit hatin on the young bol doin his thing faggot! “all these old niggas tryna advance..”

  • thizz

    cassidy is a killer. meek is signed to maybach. maybach is for pussies

  • Real23

    Cassidy would body meek in rap beef any day!!

  • http://xxl jeff 225

    cassidy where have this nigga been nigga make some songs fuck beef

  • youngtex00

    XXL yall need to stop promoting a beef between these two katz. For one Cass simply retweeted a fan saying he wishes his 2 fav rappers would do a song together. Thats it!!! Now if meek felt some kinda way about that then maybe he needs to stop being so damn sensitive!!! Don’t promote beef between these two though, they both from PA…somebody would get killed!!

  • youngtex

    XXL yall really need to fall back???? “Bait meek into beef?!?” Nah, all Cass did was retweet would a fan said about wishing his 2 favs would collab and work! Thats it…it ain’t his fault if meek all sensitive and shit! Even though it would be nice to hear them 2 going at it….it’d hate to see how it would end up.

  • http://www.donbeats.com/ Cool1

    Over 500 exclusive hip hop beats – best quality.

    Prices – $99-$249.

    DONBEATS.COM – online since 2005.

    Diamonds for your album.

  • @beebabie22

    This is So Dumb, I Dont Think It Should of Went This Far! But HandsDown I Love Meek Mills Song “Amen” and I Personally Dont Think It Was Created To Be Negative Towards God. It’s Just His Creativity. Whats Wrong With That ???

    Follow Me on Twitter: @beebabie22

  • carAnthony

    xl, xxl, xl you must be white lol

  • http://kidsplaza.vn/index.php?f=products&do=tags&key=Cốctậpuốngkhôngđổ máy hút sữa medela swing

    You know therefore significantly with regards to this subject, produced me for my part imagine it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved until it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. Always take care of it up!