Contact Us

Marcus Manchild Drops New Mixtape, Space Jams 2 [Download Now]

Houston native Marcus Manchild links up with AMG for his latest mixtape titled Space Jams 2. Featuring collaborations with Bun B, Yo Gotti and more, the freestyle mixtape can be downloaded here. Tracklisting below.

1. Still Tippin ft. Propain
2. Magic
3. Hay
4. Problems ft. Bun B
5. Pesos
6. U Ain’t Trill ft. Scarface & Yo Gotti
7. Nigga Like Me
8. Wild Boy
9. Stay Schemin ft. Bulu & Ambitiouz
10. Shot Caller
11. Bad Ass Yella Boy
12. Go harder

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!