After numerous delays, and then more delays, Young Jeezy will finally be dropping his album,TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition, on December 20. Now, just two weeks away from the release date, the tracklist for TM:103 has surfaced on Amazon.

Drumma Boy, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and Warren G are among the producers on the set while T.I., Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Jadakiss, Fabolous and Trick Daddy are some of the featured guests. Check out the tracklist below:

1. Waiting (Prod. By Lil Lody)
2. What I Do (Just Like That) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
3. O.J. Ft. Jadakiss & Fabolous (Prod. By Lil Lody)
4. Nothing (Prod. By Lil Lody)
5. Way Too Gone Ft. Future (Prod. By Mike Will)
6. Supafreak Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. By D. Rich)
7. All We Do (Prod. By Midnight Black)
8. Leave You Alone Ft. Ne-Yo (Prod. By Warren G)
9. Everythang (Prod. By Lil Lody)
10. Trapped Ft. Jill Scott (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. F.A.M.E. (Fake Ass Muthafuckas Envy) Ft. T.I. (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. I Do Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000 (Prod. By M16)
13. Higher Learning Ft. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l (Prod. By Lil C)
14. This One’s For You Ft. Trick Daddy (Prod. By Lil Lody)

Talk 2 Me Ft. Freddie Gibbs x Eminem (Prod. By Drumma Boy & Travis Barker)

In anticipation of the album, leaks from the Def Jam project have been steadily hitting the net over the last few weeks, including "What I Do (Just Like That)," which came out over the weekend, and the T.I.-assisted "F.A.M.E. (Fake Ass Muthafuckas Envy)" and "I Do," featuring Jay-Z and Andre 3000, which hit the airwaves and Internet earlier this fall; the bonus track, "Talk 2 Me," featuring Freddie Gibbs and Eminem, also surfaced last week.

Jizzle recently dropped the video for "F.A.M.E. (Fake Ass Muthafuckas Envy)," which can be seen here.

This will be Young Jeezy's fourth solo album, and his first since 2008's The Recession.—Adam Fleischer