With just over two weeks until Drake's highly anticipated sophomore release, Take Care, a tracklist for the project has hit the 'net.

According to Drizzy's official fansite, allthings-fresh.net as well as Cash Money/Young Money affiliate Karen Civil, there will be 17 songs on the release, as well as two bonus cuts. Guests include Lil Wayne, Andre 3000, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, The Weeknd and Rick Ross. [See below for a full tracklist].

So far, "Headlines," "Marvin's Room," and "Make Me Proud" have officially been released, and "The Real Her" sprung an unofficial leak. Drake's publicist has not confirmed that the alleged tracklist is in fact the final one.

Just last month, the Toronto-bred artist took to his own Web site, octobersveryown.blogspot to alert fans that he would have to push the album's release date back to November 15.

"The new date for Take Care is November 15th, 2011," he wrote. "I managed to create this album in my hometown of Toronto and the thoughts and stories I wanted to get across just became so clear. It truly felt like when I was here 3 years ago making So Far Gone. So I have completed 19 songs (17 on physical and 2 on bonus), and have run into a roadblock of clearing 3 samples in time to make the October 24th date. My options were to take the songs off and make the birthday release happen, or to take an extra couple weeks to get the paper work right and give you the album they way I NEED you to hear it. The choice was clear as day for me. November 15th you will get Take Care the exact way I created it with no trimmings. This music means too much to me to get attached to dates and I do apologize for the delay but I promise that it is only for the benefit of our experience together...see you all soon." —Adam Fleischer

Take Care Tracklist

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne