Big Sean, Wale, Meek Mill and Roscoe Dash have all been confirmed as first-round performers for the BET Hip Hop Awards, has learned.

As previously reported, the BET Hip Hop Awards will be hosted by comedian Mike Epps and is set to tape at the Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center this Saturday, October 1. This year’s show will also honor rap legend LL Cool J with the “I Am Hip-Hop Award.”

According to BET, the next round of performers will be announced shortly. The Hip Hop Awards will air on the network on October 11 at 8 p.m.  —Jakinder Singh