After months of speculation and hype, the track listing has been revealed for Jay-Z and Kanye West’s much-anticipated collabo album, Watch The Throne.

Posted on Jay's Life + Times Web site, the LPwhich as-of-press time still does not have a confirmed release dateofficially includes 12 tracks on the standard version, with an additional four bonus tracks packaged in the deluxe edition. The Lex Luger-produced single “H.A.M” made the album as a bonus track.

Guest artists include Beyonce, late R& B/soul legends Otis Redding and Curtis Mayfield, British crooner Mr. Hudson, and Odd Future member Frank Ocean – who appears twice.

As previously reported, Jay-Z hosted a listening party last week for select members of the media, including XXL, but prohibited the mention of song titles or lyrics. —Lauren Carter

See the full track listing below:

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)