Rick Ross Drops Self Made One Day Early

Rick Ross and his Maybach Music crew are set to release their compilation album, Self Made, Vol. 1,  one day early on May 23.

The 15-track disc will feature MMG members Ross, Wale, Pill, Meek Mill, Gunplay, Torch and Teedra Moses as well as outsiders Jadakiss, J. Cole, CyHi the Prynce, Curren$y and Jeremih. [See official tracklisting below]

In addition, on May 25 fans can catch the group when they perform the tracks “Tupac Back” and “Play Your Part” on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live. —Kai Acevedo

1. Selfmade – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross & Teedra Moses
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross
3. 600 Benz – Wale ft. Rick Ross & Jadakiss
4. Pacman – Pill ft. Rick Ross
5. By Any Means – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross ft. J. Cole
7. Was My Only Wish – Pill, Wale & Teedra Moses ft. Prince CyHi & Curren$y
8. That Way – Wale ft. Jeremih & Rick Ross
9. Ima Boss – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross
10. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill ft. Gunplay
11. Pandemonium – Meek Mill ft. Wale & Rick Ross
12. Play Your Part – Wale ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
13. Ridin’ On Dat Pole – Pill
14. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill, Torch & Rick Ross ft. French Montana
15. Running Rebels – Wale ft. Meek Mill & Teedra Moses

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Tru Talk

    Not gonna lie i hope this is a tremendous flop! Hater yes i am!

    • Mikey F Baby

      LMAO, for whatever reason that cracked me up

    • tom

      Get a life

    • nico

      Sir Trolls a lot.

  • DV

    What happened to Stalley? I thought Ross signed him?

  • Always Farmin

    Accually excited for this. Wish Stalley was on it but Rick Ross’ beat selection, Wale, j Cole Curren$y.. it’s gonna be good

  • bo jank

    stalley isnt on it because he got signed after they were probaly done and completed the album

  • Owee

    Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaah boiiiiiiiiii

    Hm, not that pumped for this tbh. I’ll check for the beats, Rozay sure gots a good ear for instrumentals.


  • Ismail raskal

    Yah! m.h big gapp.

  • http://blogtalkradio.com/djashmotown DJ Ash Motown

    Stalley aint signed wit them yet

  • G Money Of The SUC

    i hate too fuck ross and his whole crew

  • http://www.justice.gov.za Tshilidzi

    Good ear 4 beats,nice flow n sum decent ryhmes;

    but i just can’t get ova’ the fact that dude tried 2 cover up that he was a C/O.


    Brick master is back with another flop, lets see good beats- check… more guest artists than he has verses -check…. lame lyrics from a frontin one time c.o. who happens to make his money off of impersonating a drug king pin -check. Well there you have it the very blueprint for a album that will go wood.

  • Shawn

    Rick Ross is the hardest out right now go Ross BOSS!

  • don won

    his album is fire the best out that track wit pill call rise is fire

  • http://Www.twitter.com/edrizy21 Edrizy21

    The album is doppee,MMG GOT A BRIGHT FUTURE rozay must sign some new talent the likes of soulja boy seeking a recording deal to cash money